Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Note: If you have any question, please contact us: service@petmallco.com

Review List

Author: Linda De Diva

Very good dog rain boots

  • Review Add on: 27/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (4)

Cute as the picture. My dog is 6 months old, weighs about 7 lb and the size just fit well.

Author: Dulce

Wonderful princess dog bed!

  • Review Add on: 27/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Actually the same as the picture, the color and style is a dream princess bed for cats and dogs! My dog loves it!

    Attachment Images

  • as11606462657sd4.jpg

Author: Jen

My border collie loves it

  • Review Add on: 26/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (4)

Better than expected. The dog likes it although he was frightened on the first day. My dog has bitten several automatic-moving balls, this one hasn’t bitten badly, for now, I hope it will last.

Author: Carol Jimmie

Love this shark batrhrobe!

  • Review Add on: 25/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I bought it especially for my boy in winter. It’s super cute. The little prince has a bathrobe and he won’t catch a cold after bathing.

    Attachment Images

  • as11606374682sd4.jpg

Author: Tiana

Way too cute!

  • Review Add on: 24/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

It's sooo cute and I feel much of happiness to see my own babies!

    Attachment Images

  • as11606210210sd4.jpg

Author: Stella

Super funny

  • Review Add on: 19/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

My dog gets crazy about this moving dog toys ball! He jumped and yelled at it when playing, lol.

    Attachment Images

  • as11605777327sd4.jpg

Author: lark

Great custom t shirt!

  • Review Add on: 18/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

get my own drawing printed, clear, and colorful. The cotton t-shirt is comfortable. very good.

    Attachment Images

  • as11605685936sd4.jpg

Author: Diana

It's cute!

  • Review Add on: 17/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

The color and style are true to the picture, need to fasten a little tight in case of falling off. Very cute!

    Attachment Images

  • as11605605542sd4.jpg

Author: Danya

My dog didn't take long to get used to them.

  • Review Add on: 11/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Good quality and price are reasonable & my dog loves to wear them too, previous he hated but this is so comfortable. I actually see my dog enjoyed the walks and it's way too cute for me!

Author: kh-k

Good rain booties

  • Review Add on: 09/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

These are very well made and they would keep a dogs feet dry and pads cozy during rainy walks. Happy with the purchase.

    Attachment Images

  • as11603867983sd4.jpg
Showing 1 to 10 of 84 (9 Pages)