Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Note: If you have any question, please contact us: service@petmallco.com

Review List

Author: Lemon

True to size

  • Review Add on: 26/11/2021
  • Average Rating: (4)

Awesome for my little charlie.
Love that bright color and elegant design.

    Attachment Images

  • as11638252064sd4.jpg

Author: NARA

Just right weight and size

  • Review Add on: 24/11/2021
  • Average Rating: (4)

Have a hard time finding jackets long enough for my dog. This jacket fits great.

    Attachment Images

  • as11638251918sd4.jpg
  • as11638251924sd4.jpg

Author: LeXi L

Great Coat

  • Review Add on: 23/11/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Easy to put on and take off.

    Attachment Images

  • as11638251783sd4.jpg
  • as11638251806sd4.jpg

Author: Lori

Great dog coat

  • Review Add on: 21/11/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

My baby weighs 4kg, bought a size M and it is suitable.

    Attachment Images

  • as11637569378sd4.jpg
  • as11637569391sd4.jpg

Author: Wpak

She loves her new coat

  • Review Add on: 19/11/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

It is not easy to buy clothes for large dogs. This coat is very thick and the colors and styles are all very nice.

    Attachment Images

  • as11637569096sd4.jpg
  • as11637569110sd4.jpg

Author: Toni Engle

Super cute dog coat

  • Review Add on: 18/11/2021
  • Average Rating: (4)

Super cute dog coat with great quality. The dog was very cold after shaving, I bought one for it. The size is right and it's a bit waterproof.

    Attachment Images

  • as11637568794sd4.jpg
  • as11637568799sd4.jpg

Author: ADiii Zeay

play well

  • Review Add on: 17/11/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

There is a slight scent, but it doesn't choke the nose at all. It smells like orange rubber. The material is great, it is soft when pinched, does not hurt the dog's mouth and teeth, and the built-in whistle attracts the dog's attention. It is a good toy for fetching games.

    Attachment Images

  • strawberry-11636948477.JPG
  • strawberry-21636948485.JPG
  • strawberry-31636948492.JPG

Author: Su Ana

delicate and cute

  • Review Add on: 16/11/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Omg, so so cute! I decorate this on the seat belt is really cute, I can't help but touch it while driving. Recommended it.

    Attachment Images

  • husky-11637050796.JPG
  • husky-21637050803.JPG
  • husky-31637050817.JPG

Author: Алабаи Крыма

great carry harness but high shipping cost

  • Review Add on: 16/11/2021
  • Average Rating: (4)

My dog weighs 36 kg, and I bought L, which is quite suitable.
The product itself is good, I can carry it with my dog on, and the dog is quite comfortable on my back.

But I still have to say that the shipping cost is really high. I hesitated for a long time before deciding to buy. The customer service told me that the cost of express delivery is mainly due to the continuous increase in international shipping costs.
The weight of the entire package of this product is about 5kg, but in fact, the courier company charges the weight of the volume, resulting in the actual shipping fee being calculated based on 12kg.

This is really a pity, but international parcels are indeed calculated in this way, which is how the high charges are calculated by the express company.
If the shipping cost can be lowered, plus this price, it is actually a pretty good product.

    Attachment Images

  • backpack1637034259.png

Author: Sherry RR

good toy for small dogs

  • Review Add on: 15/11/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

My Marco has always liked to play with bottles, bottles of various juice drinks, and even my lotion bottles. This orange bottle is very soft, and it makes a sound when squeezed. It's not that kind of noise. My dog likes to play with it.

    Attachment Images

  • orange-21636947633.JPG
  • orange-11636947641.JPG
Showing 1 to 10 of 330 (33 Pages)